110 N. Francis Street, Brillion, WI 54110 (920) 756-9294 Website Map
Museum exhibits include farm machinery, an old fire truck, arrowheads & artifacts, woodworking tools, blacksmith tools and much more! The museum is located behind the History House or "Green Hotel", Brillion's first hotel, built in 1872. No admission fee but donations appreciated. Open the second Saturday in June, July and August from 9:00 AM-Noon or by appointment.